Finalists for Books Published in 2017

  • 9 Jul 2018 5:01 PM
    Message # 6367528



    Finalists for Books Published in 2017 

    The American Board and Academy of Psychoanalysis (ABAPsa) has selected the following authors and editors as Finalists for the ABAPsa annual book prize. Awards will be given in multiple categories and winners will be announced by December 2018. Congratulations to all the authors who have been shortlisted for the prize. This information is public so presses and authors may announce this news freely in any venue. 

    Laplanche, J., J. House trans., Apr├Ęs-coup (UIT Books). 

    Waska, R., Between Unknown Change and Familiar Retreat (Brill). 

    Nathans, S. & Schaefer, M., Couples on the Couch (Routledge). 

    Dailey, A.C., Law and the Unconscious (Yale). 

    Lingiardi & McWilliams, Psychodynamic Diagnostic Manual PDM-2 (Guildford). 

    Goldberg, A., Selected Papers of Arnold Goldberg (IPBooks). 

    Hinton, L. & Willemsen, H., Temporality and Shame (Routledge) 

    Knafo, D. & Bosco, R.L., The Age of Perversion (Routledge) 

    Eisold, K., The Organizational Life of Psychoanalysis (Routledge) 

    Luci, M., Torture, Psychoanalysis and Human Rights (Routledge) 

    Jon Mills, PsyD, PhD, C.Psych., ABPP 

    Chair of Awards Committee 

    Last modified: 9 Jul 2018 5:02 PM | Anonymous

(c) American Board & Academy of Psychoanalysis (ABAPsa)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software